FREE & BARGAIN EBOOKS – {02-25-2020}

                How to Choose a Guy in 10 Days (Chick Flick Club Book 1)             by Lila Monroe

How to Choose a Guy in 10 Days (Chick Flick Club Book 1) by Lila Monroe

FREE

Available through February 25 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

A man, a beard, and a bet? Oh my! Fall in love with the hot & hilarious rom-com, perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Christina Lauren! 
Stylist Gemma Jones is competing for a once-in-a-lifetime promotion. All she has to do is take some fashion-backward guy from geek to GQ-worthy. The only problem? The man in question is her hairy manwhore of a next-door neighbor. AKA Bigfoot.

Zach Morrison has zero interest in being Gemma’s makeover mannequin. Sure, it’s fun getting his smart-mouthed neighbor all riled up, but after cashing out of his tech start-up and going through an ugly break-up, he’s taking a permanent vacation. If he wants to wear sweatpants and sleep on a mattress in the corner of an empty apartment–

OK. Maybe he needs a little push in the right direction. But as Gemma races the clock to win her bet, she finds that Bigfoot’s been hiding a few things under his baggy flannel shirts. Like abs of steel, and a surprisingly big…

Heart. He has a big heart.

Soon, sparks are flying between this unlikely couple, but can Zach embrace a fresh start – however manscaped it might be? And will Gemma beat out her Instabitch rival for the top spot – and keep the truth about their bet from Zach?

Find out in the hot and hilarious new romance from "the reigning queen of rom-com", USA Today bestselling author Lila Monroe.

The Chick Flick Club series:
1. How to Choose a Guy in 10 Days
2. You’ve Got Male
3. Frisky Business

Show Me More:Contemporary Romance

                Cheater (Curious Liaisons Book 1)             by Rachel Van Dyken

Cheater (Curious Liaisons Book 1) by Rachel Van Dyken

BARGAIN

Available through February 25 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

Lucas Thorn wasn’t born a cheater. All it took was a single moment–say, a certain disastrous incident on the night before his wedding–and boom. Reputation destroyed forever and always. So now he owns it. He has a lady friend for every night of the week (except Sundays–God’s day and all), and his rules are simple: No commitments. No exceptions.

But a certain smart-mouthed, strawberry blonde vixen is about to blow that all to hell.

Avery Black has never forgiven Lucas for cheating on her sister. And suddenly being forced to work with him is pretty much a nightmare on steroids. Of course, it does afford her the opportunity to make his life as difficult as possible. But no good revenge scheme comes without payback. Because he didn’t become the Lucas Thorn without learning a few things about women.

Now Avery’s lust for vengeance has turned into, well, lust. And if Lucas stops cheating, it’s definitely not because he’s falling in love…

Show Me More:Romantic Comedy

In His Office by Mia Faye

In His Officeby Mia Faye

$0.99

Available through February 26 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

„Don’t tell anyone about what happens in here. Never ever.”

Amelia is desperate: Her new boss is not only cold and arrogant but also dominant and demanding. Apart from that, Robert Hardy looks like a GQ model and she gets goosebumps every time she’s near him.
He has two firm rules for his company. Number one: Never get involved with a female employee. Number two: Never break rule number one.
His charming side seems to be reserved for clients. Nothing Amelia does ever seems to be good enough for him. And with each time she messes something up, with every unwritten law she breaks, she fears she will lose the job she needs so badly.
Until Robert finally starts ordering Amelia in his office. And tells her to close the door. For good reason: Suddenly Robert starts breaking his own rules … as well as Amelia’s heart?

Show Me More:Contemporary Romance