FREE & BARGAIN EBOOKS – {05-29-2020}

Lost & Rich by Jude Ouvrard

Lost & Richby Jude Ouvrard

FREE

Available through May 29 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

Dealing with my arrogant boss, I've had enough. Pulley can run all he wants, I'm done with him. Widowed before her thirtieth birthday, Gracie Collins has dealt with her share of tragedy. Lonely and on her own, she ends up taking a job with an arrogant boss.
Three years later, she's taken to tolerating him for the sake of entertainment. When she's not eating the frustrations he's caused, that is. Everything changes when a stroke of good luck puts Gracie in a position she never imagined. Freed of the rat race, she begins contemplating her identity, her goals, and her dreams. She begins taking chances and expanding her horizons, but is she ready to move on with life, love, and the future? Will her newfound fortune pave the road to happiness? Or will Gracie find that wealth has left her poorer than ever before?

Show Me More:Military Romance

The Broken One (Corisi Billionaires Book 1) by Ruth Cardello

The Broken One (Corisi Billionaires Book 1)by Ruth Cardello

BARGAIN

Available through May 29 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

In New York Times bestselling author Ruth Cardello’s sexy and emotional romance, a billionaire dares to invest in the riskiest proposition of his life: a second chance at love.

Single mom Heather Ellis would do anything for her adopted daughter, Ava. Even post an online reward for anyone who found the girl’s lost stuffed animal. Who’d have guessed it’d be returned by a drop-dead-sexy man with such sadness in his eyes that she had to reach out to him? To Ava, he’s a hero. To Heather, he’s a fantasy that puts at risk the happy life she’s made for herself.

It’s been five years since billionaire developer Sebastian Romano lost his wife and unborn child in a tragic accident. Now he’s all business. No room for emotion. Until he stumbles across that damn stuffed wolf and the beautiful single mother looking for it. Is he ready to give love a second chance?

But there’s more to Sebastian, his family, and his past than Heather knows. More than even Sebastian knows. Will the life they’re building together be challenged when the truth is finally revealed?

Show Me More:Contemporary Romance

The Heartbreak Cafe by Melissa Hill

The Heartbreak Cafeby Melissa Hill

$0.99

Available through May 29 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

From the USA Today bestselling author of A GIFT TO REMEMBER – now a Hallmark Original movie – is the first in a series of heartwarming contemporary romances set in the pretty tourist town of Lakeview.

‘Fans of Susan Mallery or Robyn Carr will enjoy Melissa Hill’ (Good Housekeeping)

When a baby is found on the steps of the Heartbreak Café in the picturesque tourist town of Lakeview, everyone rallies round to help figure out the mystery.

Hollywood actress Ruth is home in Lakeview for the summer following an ill-advised fling with a handsome co-star.
Jess feels increasingly left out as the only non-mum amongst her friends. Terrified she might lose them altogether, she embarks on a cunning plan. Or is it?
Nina has come to Lakeview to live with her estranged father, Patrick after a bad break-up. But will she ever dare tell him about the secret she is concealing?

One thing’s for sure: someone knows more than they’re telling. And in this town, the truth won’t stay hidden forever…

‘ A jewel of a novel, sparkling with warm yet delightfully flawed characters’ (Romantic Times)

‘The kind of book that you can’t put down’ (Sunday Independent)

Show Me More:Contemporary Romance

Stealing the Heiress by Samantha  Holt

Stealing the Heiressby Samantha Holt

$0.99

Available through May 29 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

She was looking for adventure… 
Lady Rosamunde Stanley just never expected in the form of a kidnapping. 
Well, an almost-kidnapping. The dastardly man only went and took the wrong woman! 
But she soon discovers the dark, handsome man is not quite the terrible rogue she thinks him to be and she decides to put his experience to use. Her uncle has gone missing and no one believes her when she says he’s in trouble. Can she persuade Russell to help? 
Russell might have kidnapped her, but he has no intention of keeping her. Even if the heat between them is driving him out of his wits and her crazy family makes him long for things a battle-hardened orphan like him should never want. 
Their societal divide isn’t the only reason to keep his distance. Rosamunde is a bloody knife-carrying, picklock-wielding madwoman. 
A far too appealing madwoman… 
He’s not the only one struggling. Rosamunde is finding it just as difficult to fight the attraction, despite knowing it is most likely her over-active imagination leading her down this path. Somehow, she must keep her head around the most exciting man she’s ever met.

Show Me More:Historical Romance

The Viscount's Vow by Collette Cameron

The Viscount’s Vowby Collette Cameron

BARGAIN

Available through May 29 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

He intended to ruin her…instead, he fell in love.

Ian’s a vengeful lord.

Notorious for his stern demeanor and inflexible honor, he journeys to London for one purpose–the permanent and irreversible downfall of the siren who caused his brother’s death.

Instead of an immoral seductress, he discovers a soft-spoken, raven-haired beauty. Against all reason, he finds himself irresistibly drawn to the last woman in England he could ever love.

Evangeline’s a spirited gypsy lady.

She endures the bon ton’s disdain and numerous indecent propositions with grace and poise. But when a dastardly lord plots her ruination, she’s finished with propriety and politeness.

To make matters worse, he becomes caught in his own snare, forcing them into a marriage neither wants…or do they?

Show Me More:Historical Romance

Zelup by Liza Probz

Zelupby Liza Probz

$0.99

Available through May 29 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

Dawn

Who would have thought it? A one-night stand should have only been one night.

Then the hot guy shows up on my doorstep with a business proposal that stinks more than a Vanfian female in heat.

He’s hiding something. I just didn’t expect it to be an upcoming apocalypse.

I have no choice but to go all in, but the plan is to keep my heart protected from him.

Yeah right. My hormones are leading the way, and this guy isn’t going to let me slip from his grasp that easily.

Zelup

Life is just never easy, is it?

My older brother shacks up with the daughter of a goddess, and all of a sudden, our planet is pushed into an apocalypse.

And I’m forced to hunt down a mythical Guardian to aid us in the fight against the demon host that’s squared off to us.

What I don’t expect in my travels is to fall for a feisty scientist.

She sees through my crap and is hotter than Hades.

But I can’t afford to be distracted.

And yet, that’s exactly what I am. This Guardian can suck it. I’m more interested in convincing Dawn I’m her man, her protector.

Until the Crowned Prince of Hell gets her. His threat?

To erase me from her memory forever.

The Vartik King Chronicles is planned as a sexy Sci-Fi Standalone series where eight siblings get an adventure and find love in the galaxies beyond home. Come join this new adventure and fall in love with the world I’ve created. Each book can be read separately and out of order! Enjoy.

Note: It’s seven brothers and one sister, hence the eight siblings change.

Show Me More:Romantic Science Fiction