FREE & BARGAIN EBOOKS – {07-19-2020}

Thaw Me Out (Frozen Heart Book 1) by G.B. Brulte

Thaw Me Out (Frozen Heart Book 1)by G.B. Brulte

FREE

Available through July 19 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

Aaron Adams believes he has seen the future. He is a cryopreservation scientist, and has dreamed of his soul-mate, Miranda May, ever since he was a little boy. He is so convinced that she will exist in his foreseen time that he does the unthinkable… he freezes himself in the facility where he is employed. 33 years, later, Sam LeBlanc knocks on the door of Miranda May and hands her a book. A book written by his best friend, Aaron Adams. In the book, Aaron begs her to be thawed out on a specific date… using the billions and billions of dollars that his estate has accumulated since his ‘death’. Had he really seen the future? The future that saw the two of them, together? Miranda thinks maybe he had, because she remembers him from her childhood… a childhood where she had an ‘imaginary’ friend named Aaron.

Show Me More:Time Travel Romance

Some Assistance Required (Doorwayen Book 1) by C.L. Ogilvie

Some Assistance Required (Doorwayen Book 1)by C.L. Ogilvie

BARGAIN

Available through July 19 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

Glenda Melner needs a job.

Ever since the portal between the human and magical worlds opened, the City of Doorwayen has been flooded with magical applicants. Her only hope is Rupert Meier, the incredibly handsome vampire attorney. He needs an assistant, but he usually prefers humans as food. Fortunately for Glenda, he’s desperate.

Between meetings with the Mermaid Coalition, dodging militant protesters and avoiding calls from his terrifying mother, Glenda has her hands full with her new boss, who is quickly starting to depend on her for everything.

In fact, Rupert is looking to make their arrangement a little more… permanent.

Show Me More:Contemporary Romance

Expecting the Playboy's Baby by Sam Crescent

Expecting the Playboy’s Babyby Sam Crescent

$0.99

Available through July 19 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

Jennifer Dixon never expected to meet Patrick Thompson let alone get pregnant with his baby. One night of passion together should never have had consequences, but it did.

Patrick never forgot the woman who saw beneath the playboy exterior. When he discovers his mystery woman is pregnant with his child, he sets out to woo her. He wanted her then and he intends to keep her now.

However, outsiders are determined to break them apart. One night, Patrick storms out leaving Jennifer broken-hearted. In that one moment their lives are changed forever.

Only when it’s too late does Patrick realize what really matters to him. Can he win back Jennifer’s love when everything is set against it?

Show Me More:Contemporary Romance

Dare to Hope by Madison Michael

Dare to Hopeby Madison Michael

BARGAIN

Available through July 19 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

She’s Betting on Love and the Stakes are High

The “Crazy Eights,” eight women who have been friends for 30 years, have a powerful connection yet rarely see each other. At a pivotal time in their lives, they create a way to remedy this predicament, an audacious dare contrived to bring them together for weddings – each participant must get married within twelve months. The stakes are high.  Win the bet and lose your heart or lose the bet and perform a personally mortifying task.  

In the first of their stories, we meet Eliana, beautiful and brilliant, but starting over, focused on her career, not on some foolhardy dare. Longing for a family but recently divorced and on her own, Eliana sets her sights on a new job, a new home, and accepting her single, childless status.  Independent and determined, she has no idea that in less than six months she will both win and lose her heart’s desire. 

Jeremy Klein, engineering genius and inventor, is also making life changes. He’s sold his startup to a major medical device company,  becoming President and CEO, and a billionaire before he is forty.  Although he’s gun-shy about the dating game, Jeremy knows it’s time to apply his smarts, sex appeal, and new-found success to finding true love. 

When Eliana meets Jeremy, they bond quickly. The couple has so much in common and chemistry that sizzles. Winning Eliana feels like a fantasy come true to Jeremy. Their attraction is immediate and electrifying, and a one-night stand morphs into planning a future.   But plans change.  On track to wedded bliss, baby and all, Jeremy and Eliana are derailed by accusations that threaten their relationship, Eliana’s career, and Jeremy’s future as CEO. 

Spies, lies, allegations, and misunderstandings abound, threatening to destroy their happiness. That is, until those “Crazy Eights” get involved, scheming and manipulating to win Eliana her happily ever after. Can a group of determined friends help Eliana and Jeremy hold onto love? 

In the tradition of The Beguiling Bachelor Series, Madison Michael creates a billionaire romance series about independent and sassy women, sexy and successful men, true love, and lasting friendships.  

Show Me More:Romantic Series