FREE & BARGAIN EBOOKS – {08-12-2018}

I Wish for You: A Happily Ever After Romantic Comedy by Camilla Isley

I Wish for You: A Happily Ever After Romantic Comedyby Camilla Isley

FREE

Available through August 12 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

If all your wishes could suddenly come true, what would you do?

A year ago when the love of her life dumped her for no apparent reason, Ally thought she had hit rock bottom. But now that she has seen him with another woman, and one she knows only too well, her life seems to have reached a whole new level of low.

Yet, when she stumbles across an ancient object infused with magical powers and a stranger with a dark past appears out of nowhere promising to grant all her wishes, she finds herself hoping again.

Suddenly Ally’s life is turned upside down; she has a mystery to solve, a rival to beat, a millenarian curse to break, and well, she wants to have some fun playing with her new “gifts”…
But can she wish her way to happily ever after?

>>> I Wish for You is a feel good romantic comedy filled with magic sparks that will make you laugh and dream on the journey to Happily Ever After. It’s a modern day fairy tale, a perfect chick lit novel for lovers of Happy Endings and true love stories. A wonderful read for fans of Lindsey Kelk, Sophie Kinsella, and Meg Cabot. <<<

What readers are saying:
If you want to read a quirky, funny fairy tale story, this is the book for you. I found this so funny and light hearted, the perfect read to make me smile. Debbie – Bookish Lifestyle

I really loved the magic, romance, funny revenge, and truth seeking in I Wish for You… Adriana – She’s Got Books on her Mind
This book gives you the ultimate love story. Anniek – With Love for Books

This was such a fun, whimsical read with a touch of fairytale magic thrown in, and who doesn’t love a Disneyesque story to fill you with hope and warmth? Adele – Kraftireader

I don’t think I ever fully grasped the meaning of beach read until I Wish For You. Sara – Boundless Books Reviews

Show Me More:Romantic Comedy

Callum (The Cursed Clan Book 1) by Melissa Schroeder

Callum (The Cursed Clan Book 1)by Melissa Schroeder

$0.99

Available through August 12 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

I want them to suffer…
For years, the Clan has lived through that curse, trying and failing to break free of the shackles that hold them to it. Now, an obscure text gives five cousins hope…

His duty was all that mattered.

Callum Lennon has one goal in life: protect his cousins. His failure in the past to do just that is what drives every action. When they discover a chance for redemption, Callum is willing to try. But trusting an outsider isn’t acceptable.

A woman in need of a new beginning.

An expert in archeology, Phoebe has always felt dwarfed by her parents’ shadow. In college by thirteen, she’s never measured up to her parents’ high standards. When the Lennons contact her, she decides to take a chance…and finds herself intrigued by the most insufferable man.

A passion impossible to ignore.

One argument leads to a kiss and to an unbearable desire they cannot seem to fight. When an old enemy threatens their fragile new love, Callum will have to choose between believing his mind or trusting his heart.

Show Me More:Paranormal Romance

The Hesitant Heiress (The Everstone Chronicles Book 1) by Dawn Crandall

The Hesitant Heiress (The Everstone Chronicles Book 1)by Dawn Crandall

BARGAIN

Available through August 12 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

Regular eBook price $9.99, now $3.82! Book #1 of The Everstone ChroniclesInspirational Historical Romance from first person point of view.
2015 American Christian Fiction Writers (ACFW) Carol Award Finalist for debut novel

After being unjustly expelled from the Boston Conservatory of Music, Amaryllis Brigham sees her dreams of founding a music academy in her hometown of Seattle, Washington, disappearing before her very eyes. Now, the only way to achieve her goal comes with high stakes for someone set on avoiding men as much as possible: Marry within the year to inherit the immense fortune of her estranged grandmother. Amaryllis reluctantly moves in to her aunt's Boston home and rubs shoulders with fashionable society. Despite her own misgivings, she soon finds herself quickly falling in love with the most unlikely of men–Nathan Everstone, the envy of every eligible female, whose father has haunted her dreams for the decade following her mother's tragic death. However, Nathan turns out to be much more than he seems…and everything she never knew she wanted. But just as everything Amaryllis has recently hoped for comes to fruition, it all falls apart when she finds that the real culprit who has been managing her life isn't who she thought at all.

Show Me More:Historical Romance

Switched (A Humorous Romantic Mystery) by Elise Sax

Switched (A Humorous Romantic Mystery)by Elise Sax

$0.99

Available through August 12 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

Debra’s wedding day ended when the groom jilted her three hours before the ceremony, leaving her with a stiff catering bill and a broken heart. Now, he’s off to Bora Bora on a one-man honeymoon, and she’s on the couch in her wedding dress, watching Christmas movies and eating her way through the corner market. Inspired by her movie marathon, she decides to do a home exchange on a Spanish island to get over her ex. But Debra’s life is nothing like the movies, and her home exchange goes terribly wrong. Stranded, she draws the attention of a hunky café owner who might know more than he admits about the disappearances of some local women. If Debra’s not careful, she may be the next one to disappear.

Show Me More:Romantic Mystery

Halton Cray (Shadows of the World Book 1) by N.B. Roberts

Halton Cray (Shadows of the World Book 1)by N.B. Roberts

FREE

Available through August 12 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

When Alexandra Turner takes a job at the eerie Tudor mansion, Halton Cray, she needs all her wit and spirit to cope with the enigmatic Thom Rues. While a near constant fog envelopes the estate, Alex begins questioning the bizarre things she’s seeing around him as gossip circulates that Thom is more than just different. Determined not to let rumours influence her, Alex tries to learn who he really is, even as he provokes her with his dark sense of humour. But discovery of Thom’s terrible secret propels Alex’s life in a direction she could have never predicted.

Halton Cray is a contemporary paranormal romance and dark adventure inspired by Charlotte Brontё’s Jane Eyre. The first book in the Shadows of the World series.

Show Me More:Paranormal Romance