FREE & BARGAIN EBOOKS – {11-17-2018}

Duplicity (Jilted Book 1) by S.M. Shade

Duplicity (Jilted Book 1)by S.M. Shade

FREE

Available through November 17 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

The world famous lead singer of the hard rock group, Jilted, has moved into the Presidential Suite of my hotel. His reputation precedes him and none of it is positive.

Considering his past exploits, drunken fights, and fondness for destroying hotel rooms, I don’t expect the next four months to be easy. For the sake of Foxhaven Resort, I’m going to make it work. Hosting an A-list celebrity will draw affluent guests and solidify the future success of the resort recently left to me by my late father.

I have enormous shoes to fill and no rude, womanizing rock god is going to distract me. With his powerful voice, gorgeous face, and lean body, he may be accustomed to getting his way, especially with women, but I know better.

So, he can flash that charming smile in another direction.
I’m not falling for it.

Show Me More:New Adult and College Romance

Gentleman Player by Donna Alam

Gentleman Playerby Donna Alam

$0.99

Available through November 17 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

>b>The best way to get over a man is to get under another one?
Not for this girl.

Check out my break-up list:

1. Get a new job
2. Move away
3. Don’t add a new man to this list

Because no way I’m risking my heart again.
Until I meet a man hotter than sin,
And impossible to resist.
At least, that’s what I tell myself when I
wake naked in his hotel suite.

He fills my nights with his dirty demands,
His wicked whispers make me blush.
But when the line between fun and serious blurs,
It becomes a twisted tale,
One that’s almost as filthy as he is . . .

Show Me More:Multicultural and Interracial Romance

The Billionaire's Paradigm: His Absolute Purpose by Cerys du Lys

The Billionaire’s Paradigm: His Absolute Purposeby Cerys du Lys

BARGAIN

Available through November 17 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

Trapped in a library during a blizzard, Elise finds herself forced into isolation with Lucent Storme, the untoward magnate who’s rumored to have more than a few forbidden desires and darker passions.

Both appalled and allured by his sordid sophistication, struggling to come to terms with what she knows and what she feels, she finds herself drawn to this man who seems both powerful and fractured all at once. Lucent’s secrets and dominant obsessions may be more than Elise can handle, though, and her gentle curiosity is just as likely to cause her pain and heartbreak as it is to bring her happiness…

From USA Today Bestselling Author Cerys du Lys ~

When Elise Tanner finds herself trapped in a library with Lucent Storme during a record-breaking blizzard, she panics. He might not know her, but she knows more than enough about him. Besides being the newly appointed Director of Public Relations for Landseer Enterprises and an influential business magnate, there are rumors that he has a taste for the darker side of sexuality.

He seems fake, false, excessively demanding, too self-important by far, and… with over six feet of snow expected and the streets completely unmanageable, there’s absolutely no way for her to escape him.

He’s so predatory and dominant, yet beneath his rakish and enigmatic exterior, she senses there’s more to this mysterious and isolated man. He’s charming and intelligent (though reserved and terse), begrudgingly handsome, and surprisingly thoughtful. Unintentionally, Elise finds herself drawn to Lucent in a way that defies logic.

Unfortunately the snow may be the least of her worries. One disaster begets another and not everything is as it seems with the man who holds a sole singular obsession above all others. Will Elise’s curiosity be her undoing? Is she unwittingly playing right into Lucent’s hand; his dark desires and commanding personality? Or can she discover His Absolute Purpose, the reason he hides himself behind a facade of formality, and gain a deeper, more emotional and intimate connection with the compelling Director of Public Relations?

The snow may have brought them together, but it can’t keep them together forever. What happens when the ice begins to melt?

Powerful, sensual, and commanding. This poignant story of love, attraction, and temptation will bind you, entwine you, and thrill you until the very end.

Show Me More:Contemporary Romance

Our Song: The Wilder Books #1 by Savannah Kade

Our Song: The Wilder Books #1by Savannah Kade

FREE

Available through November 17 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

~~ Sexy, emotional, often funny, always messy, true love romance ~~

Meet the boys of the band WILDER and fall hard.

31-year-old single mother Kelsey has moved to Nashville to finally live the life she wants. She’s hasn’t so much given up on love as she’s just decided there are more important things. That doesn’t mean she can’t help out her new . . . hot . . . younger . . . neighbor.

JD is up to his eyeballs in trouble. His band still hasn’t hit it big and when an old ex-girlfriend dies he learns he has a daughter. Thrown into parenting with a kid who doesn’t know him any better than he knows her has JD throwing himself at Kelsey’s feet. How does she handle it all? And what would she think if he told her how he really feels?

Both JD and Kelsey are starting over, but their new lives may be more intertwined than either of them planned. And JD may be playing her song.

Meet the boys of WILDER–JD, Craig, TJ, and Alex–as they find fame, forgiveness, family and their futures in Nashville. This series has real emotion, hard won happy endings, and smoking hot romance.

Show Me More:Contemporary Romance

Blueprint for Love (Cranberry Hill Inn Romance Book 1) by Nala Henkel-Aislinn

Blueprint for Love (Cranberry Hill Inn Romance Book 1)by Nala Henkel-Aislinn

$0.99

Available through November 17 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

Entrepreneur Katy Williams thinks love is a distraction. Architect Mitch Howard thinks emotions are overrated. Their fight over the Cranberry Hill Inn will be nothing compared to their fight against falling in love.

When Mitch Howard caught a prowler one night, he’d expected it to be the neighborhood trouble-maker, not the adorable absentee heir to the inn he was determined to own. And despite his tricks to get her to sell, she was somehow chipping away at his walled-off heart.

When Katy Williams traveled across the country to claim an inheritance she hadn’t wanted, she didn’t expect to find tall, dark and arrogant Mitch Howard squatting on the premises. In that split second, the inn on the coast became more important than she ever expected.

If you love stories about humorous characters that have sassy-smarts and embrace their sensuality, then you’ll love Blueprint for Love. It’s perfect for fans of Jude Devereaux, Julie Garwood or Julia Kent. Blueprint for Love is the first book in a cozy romance series set in the small town of Cranberry Hill, by Nala Henkel-Aislinn.

Show Me More:Contemporary Romance

Knowing His Secret by K.C. Falls

Knowing His Secretby K.C. Falls

FREE

Available through December 13 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

From USA Today Bestselling Author, K.C. Falls

Tristan King – a man so far out of my league that I should have thought twice.

He felt like the kind of man who didn’t just break the rules, but made new ones. He led and it was follow or get
out of the way.

Why did a billionaire with a voice like liquid silk and a face like a bad angel take a second look at a girl in no-name jeans, with a fifteen-dollar haircut and a beat up car she calls her “Eep” because the ‘J’ fell off long ago?

I let him claim my desire before I had the chance to consider what that might have meant for me. For my life.

By the time I knew his secrets it was already too late.

He wove us together, giving me the life I’d always hoped for, making himself a hero in the bargain. It didn’t
hurt that he pulled the people I love the most out of harm’s way. A girl can get used to a knight in shining
armor even when the armor has some very large dents in it.

No matter what the future held, Tristan had changed me. I could only hope we’d survive.

*****

This is part one of a series. Part 2 of the Year of the Billionaire is “Taking His Risk” and is available now on Kindle. Part 3 of Year of the Billionaire is “Keeping His Promise” and is also available on Amazon.

This book is steamy, sexy and five chilies hot.

Show Me More:New Adult and College Romance

Fall For Me Again by Ali Parker

Fall For Me Againby Ali Parker

$0.99

Available through November 17 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

Love isn’t something I deserve. Not after everything I’ve done.

None of the women in my life were there for the right reasons.

Not my wife, who I married for convenience and to shut my father up.

And not the beautiful girl from my childhood that I used from time to time when it pleased me to do so.

Not a single one of them. I’ve burned so many bridges and broken far too many hearts.

And yet, fate has a way of f*cking with a fellow.

As CEO of my father’s billion-dollar publishing firm, I’m always looking for great writers, and a new one just showed up.

My high-school fling.

Not that I expected a warm reunion, but this delicious tart is having none of it. No matter what I do to push.

I’m a different man now, and I want a love affair to fulfill my life. The kind most people only dream of.

It’s the holiday season, and I have one wish.

To find the right woman for me and my son to spend our lives with.

Crazily enough, she’s sitting across the proverbial negotiating table, looking for a job.

Little does she know, she’s got the job, the ring, the future–if she wants it.

I just need to convince her to fall for me again.

Show Me More:Contemporary Romance