All Books

Free $0.99

Roots of Love by Lainey Davis


Indulge in a triple shot of scorching-hot romance with “Roots of Love,” an irresistible collection of laugh-out-loud series starters from USA Today bestselling author Lainey Davis. This set includes:

Fireball – An Enemies-to-Lovers Romance:

Samantha Vine has it all – a successful tech startup on the brink of an IPO, a group of supportive friends, and more money than she knows what to do with. When she butts heads with starchy science teacher AJ Trachtenberg during a field trip, sparks fly. But soon their fiery clashes turn to passionate encounters neither was expecting. Can these two wounded souls heal their old hurts and forge a lasting connection?

Foundation – A Grouchy Geek Romance:

Zack Brady doesn’t do relationships. He does calculations, and Nicole Kennedy is a puzzle he can’t solve. Our grumpy geotechnical engineer crosses paths with a workaholic heroine whose foundation is shaken by unexpected desires…and a sinkhole swallowing her yard. Will their flirty banter and witty rapport lay the groundwork for a love beyond algorithms?

The Nerd and the Neighbor:

Brilliant astronaut Hunter Crawford is grounded after a heated exchange with his boss. Back in his hometown to lick his wounds, Hunter is blindsided by an overwhelming attraction to his next-door neighbor. Prepare for a raunchy ride full of apology chickens, apple festivals, and nosy townsfolk determined to see love soar.

For fans of “The Hating Game,” “The Unhoneymooners,” and “Get a Life, Chloe Brown,” this collection promises laughter, love, and lust that will leave you craving more. Don’t miss out on this limited-time opportunity to dive into three irresistible romantic comedies that prove love can blossom even in the most unexpected places.

Spring has never been hotter!