All Books

Free $3.99

Spring at Taigh Fallon by Kirsty Ferry

Free$3.99

From old secrets come new beginnings . . .
When Angel Tempest finds out that her best friend Zac has inherited a Scottish mansion, Taigh Fallon, from his great aunt, she immediately offers to go and visit it with him. It will mean closing up her jet jewellery shop in Whitby for a few days but the prospect of a spring trip to the Scottish Highlands is too tempting.

Then Kyle, Zac’s estranged and slightly grumpy Canadian cousin, unexpectedly turns up at Taigh Fallon, and events take a strange turn as the long-kept secrets of the old house begin to reveal themselves . . .

A fabulous, fun story from Kirsty Ferry. Part of Kirsty’s Tempest Sisters series but they can all be read in any order.

Perfect for fans of Barbara Erskine, Diana Gabaldon & Susannah Kearsley.

What folks are saying about Spring at Taigh Fallon:

‘Mystery, tragedy and romance combined beautifully.’

‘Another great read from Kirsty Ferry.’

‘Kirsty Ferry never fails to deliver a gem these days — she seems to go from strength to strength. I read this book in one sitting again — I can’t seem to be able to put one down once I have started, until the very end, and even then it is a wrench!’

‘Fabulous mix of romance and history.’

‘Fab atmospheric read.’

Genre: