All Books

$0.99 $6.99

The Last Dollar Princess by Linda Bennett Pennell

$0.99$6.99

With captivating insights into the human spirit and heart, The Last Dollar Princess leads us on a riveting quest for self-determination through the most elegant and glamorous settings of the early 20th century. Perfect for fans of Marie Benedict and Julian Fellowes, this historical romance will stay with readers long after the last page is turned.

Genre: ,
Deal End Date: 2024-03-23